Loading Events

« All Events

Alon Tal Zoom Event: Western Wall Compromise

December 18 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Join us on Sunday, December 18 at 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT / 8 p.m. Israel: “Western Wall Compromise” (rescheduled from June)

Get more information, additional meeting topics, schedules and RSVP here: https://aytzim.org/rsvp

Please note: RSVPs accepted until two hours before the session start; links will be sent about an hour before the session start (please check your spam folders).

Organizer

Aytzim: Ecological Judaism
Phone:
347-559-4492
Email:
info@aytzim.org
View Organizer Website