Shmitah and Debt Cancellation with Rabbi David Seidenberg

Join us on Wednesday, August 31 at 12 noon EDT / 9 a.m. PDT / 7 p.m. Israel  Did you know that the Shmitah (Sabbatical year) cancels all debts between Jews, whether in our outside of the land of Israel? Not only that -- debts are not canceled at the beginning of the Shmitah year […]

Alon Tal Zoom Event: New Year’s Resolutions for the Upcoming Knesset Year

Join us on Sunday, September 18 at 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT / 8 p.m. Israel: "New Year's Resolutions for the Upcoming Israeli Knesset Year" Get more information, additional meeting topics, schedules and RSVP here: https://aytzim.org/rsvp Please note: RSVPs accepted until two hours before the session start; links will be sent about an […]

Alon Tal Zoom Event: How a Male Legislator Can Help Improve the Status of Women in Israel

Join us on Sunday, November 20 at 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT / 8 p.m. Israel: "How a Male Legislator can Help Improve the Status of Women in Israel" (rescheduled from May) Get more information, additional meeting topics, schedules and RSVP here: https://aytzim.org/rsvp Please note: RSVPs accepted until two hours before the session […]

Alon Tal Zoom Event: Western Wall Compromise

Join us on Sunday, December 18 at 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT / 8 p.m. Israel: "Western Wall Compromise" (rescheduled from June) Get more information, additional meeting topics, schedules and RSVP here: https://aytzim.org/rsvp Please note: RSVPs accepted until two hours before the session start; links will be sent about an hour before the […]