Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Preparation for Pre-Tisha B’av Virtual Lobby Day with Rep. Jamie Raskin

July 16 @ 8:00 pm 9:15 pm EDT

5:00 pm – 6:15 pm PT

Rep. Raskin is a tremendous leader and inspiring speaker.  This will be a very exciting program, which will include breakouts for preparation by state. 

Congress may appear to be completely dysfunctional, but work is going on underneath the surface in preparation for the lame duck session that will follow the election.  It is essential that Members of Congress hear a loud and strong call for action on climate solutions. 

The Prep session will last 1 hour & 15 minutes. It will start at 5:00 pm PT and 8:00 PM ET.

Registration link for Prep Session:  bit.ly/prepfortb

And if you haven’t registered for the Virtual Lobby Day on August 8, when you can speak to members of Congress to advocate for Climate Solutions, register here: bit.ly/9AV5784