Women’s Rights Subscribe


Blogs

Alon Tal Zoom Event: How a Male Legislator Can Help Improve the Status of Women in Israel

Join us on Sunday, May 22 at 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT / 8 p.m. Israel: "How a Male Legislator can Help Improve the Status of Women in Israel" Get more information, additional meeting topics, schedules and RSVP here: https://aytzim.org/rsvp Please note: RSVPs accepted until two hours before the session start; links will be sent about an hour before the session start (please check your spam folders)

Read More