Loading Events

« All Events

Alon Tal Zoom Event: New Year’s Resolutions for the Upcoming Knesset Year

September 18 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Join us on Sunday, September 18 at 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT / 8 p.m. Israel: “New Year’s Resolutions for the Upcoming Israeli Knesset Year”

Get more information, additional meeting topics, schedules and RSVP here: https://aytzim.org/rsvp

Please note: RSVPs accepted until two hours before the session start; links will be sent about an hour before the session start (please check your spam folders)