Loading Events

« All Events

Alon Tal Zoom Event–One Year After Glasgow, Towards Sharm Al Sheikh: Environmental Report Card

October 23 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Join us on Sunday, October 23 at 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT / 8 p.m. Israel– “One Year After Glasgow, Towards Sharm Al Sheikh: Environmental Report Card”

Get more information, additional meeting topics, schedules and RSVP here: https://aytzim.org/rsvp

Please note: RSVPs accepted until two hours before the session start; links will be sent about an hour before the session start (please check your spam folders)