Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Alon Tal Zoom Event: Ukraine and the Environmental Impact of War

July 24 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Join us on Sunday, July 24 at 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT / 8 p.m. Israel: “Ukraine and the Environmental Impact of War”

Ukraine colors blue & yellow

Get more information, additional meeting topics, schedules and RSVP here: https://aytzim.org/rsvp

Please note: RSVPs accepted until two hours before the session start; links will be sent about an hour before the session start (please check your spam folders)