Loading Events

« All Events

Zoom Event: From Albert Rosenthal to MK Prof. Alon Tal: What are the Needs of Olim in the 22nd Century?

August 21 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Join us on Sunday, August 21 at 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT / 8 p.m. Israel: “What are the Needs of Olim in the 22nd Century?”

Get more information, additional meeting topics, schedules and RSVP here: https://aytzim.org/rsvp

Please note: RSVPs accepted until two hours before the session start; links will be sent about an hour before the session start (please check your spam folders)